Joe Budden Escape Route Download?

Where can I download the album from Joe Budden "Escape Route" in mp3 format for free?

asked by Guest in Controversy | 5940 views | 08-11-2009 at 08:53 PM

There are several websites where you can download Escape Route from Joe Budden.
Try this blog

Some info:

Joe Budden - Escape Route

Following the release of “Halfway House” and “Padded Room,” Joe Budden continues with “Escape Route,” the third installment in his saga sequence and the prelude to his upcoming tour de force, “The Great Escape.” The digital-only album features guest appearances by Wale and Young Chris, as well as fellow Slaughterhouse members Royce da 5’ 9”, Joell Ortiz, and Crooked I on standout track “We Outta Here.” Highlights of the album also include the J. Cardim-produced tracks “No Comment” and “Clothes On a Mannequin.” Newcomer Jared F. lends to the album’s success with a majority of the album’s production and with featured production by 9th Wonder, Streetrunner, and Chad West, “Escape Route” aims to set a new precedent for Budden as he begins to map out his grand escape.


01. Intro
02. Anti
03. Never Again
04. World Keep Spinnin’
05. Forgive Me
06. State of You
07. Good Enough
08. No Comment
09. We Outta Here feat. Slaughterhouse
10. Clothes on a Mannequin
11. Freight Train
12. Connect 4 feat. Young Chris
13. Tito Santana *BONUS*
14. For You *BONUS*

answered by Calia | 08-11-2009 at 08:57 PM

Thread Tools
vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.