Super Bowl 2011 Date, Time and Place?

I would like to know what's the Super Bowl 2011 date, also, around what time this year will the super bowl be on?
Where is the super bowl being played, at what place?
The Super Bowl is one of the things I enjoy the most each year, I don't want to miss it.

Is it going to be on FOX this year or some other channel?

asked by Johnny in Other - Sports | 10977 views | 01-07-2011 at 04:54 PM

The Super Bowl will take place on February 6, 2011.
The times: 6:30 pm Eastern Time, 5:30 pm Central; 4:30 pm Mountain; and 3:30 pm Pacific.
Arlington, Texas will host the 2011 Super Bowl XLV, at the new Dallas Cowboys Stadium.

This year, the Super Bowl will be on Fox.

answered by Green | 01-07-2011 at 04:55 PM

comment
Thread Tools
vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.