Rita Mae Brown Book List?

I just bought a book that looked really good to me. It's from Rita Mae Brown, I read the whole book and I loved it.
It turns out that the Mrs. Murphy Mystery series isn't numbered on the front. I don't know which book in the series my book is. I bought the book Sour Puss by Rita Mae Brown. Which book in the series is my book? Where can I find the complete list of Rita Mae Brown books?

asked by Reader in Books & Writing | 3891 views | 10-22-2009 at 06:07 PM

Since 1990 Brown has "coauthored" with her cat, Sneaky Pie Brown, a cozy mystery series featuring the feline character Mrs. Murphy.

Most of the novels by Rita Mae Brown are wonderful - and I am not referring to her "Sneaky Pie Brown" mystery series. Try "Riding Shotgun" - it's a bit different and fun, and beautifully written.

Book List:

Wish You Were Here (1990)

Rest in Pieces (1992)

Murder at Monticello (1994)

Pay Dirt (1995)

Murder, She Meowed (1997)

Murder on the Prowl (1998)

Cat on the Scent (1999)
Pawing Through the Past (2000)

Claws and Effect (2000)

Catch As Cat Can (2002)

The Tail of the Tip-Off (2003)

Whisker of Evil (2004)

Cat's Eyewitness (2005)

Sour Puss (2006)

answered by Albert | 10-22-2009 at 06:09 PM

Thread Tools
vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.